Andrea Burke Olympic gold medallist, world champion and personal trainer

Andrea Burke finished a very long and successful career as a professional biathlete in 2014. She has competed in four Olympic Games and 12 world championships. She is a two-time Olympic gold medallist and eight-time world champion. As a personal trainer, Andrea Henkel wants to help her clients experience the joy of movement and the positive feeling of leading a healthy lifestyle.

Kirsten Dehmer Managing Director of
fitforfacts GmbH

Kirsten Dehmer is a sports therapist and has worked as a personal trainer for many years. With her company, fitforfacts, she uses anonymous testing to investigate the quality of service within the health and fitness industry.

Edgar Itt Speaker

As a medallist at the 1988 Olympic Games in Seoul, Edgar Itt is a role model, trainer, consultant and motivator all rolled into one. He works as a personal trainer and coach and is considered to be one of the most influential motivational trainers of our time.

Eginhard Kiess Managing Director of the PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINER CLUB

Eginhard Kiess has worked as a full-time personal trainer for over 20 years. He is the founder of the NEOS AWARD, a business coach for the personal training industry and works with the quality label PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINER to develop the highest global standard of quality for the personal training industry.

Anja Kursawe NEOS AWARD winner 2017, personal trainer & yoga teacher

The much traveled Berliner, acrobat and stage dancer has been engaged in movement since her childhood. In 1995 she founded the pilateslab-berlin, a studio for intelligent training and education. Their method developed over many years is based on the basic principles and philosophies of Pilates, Yoga and Shiatsu - but goes far beyond that.

Britta Poetzsch Chief Creative Officer bei TRACK, Hamburg

Britta Poetzsch is a member of the executive board for the Art Directors Club (ADC) Germany and is one of the best known figures in the German communications business. She has been represented on a diverse range of national and international creative juries, e.g. in Cannes, ADC Germany, ADC Europe and for the German Advertising Film Prize. As a presenter, she also hosts the ADC awards show and the Night of Honour.

Cyrus A. Rahman Founder of PersonalFitness.de

Cyrus A. Rahmann is the founder of PersonalFitness.de and has worked as a personal trainer for many years. In addition to this, he is also a member of the board of directors for the German Association for Personal Training and has worked as an instructor for personal trainers at the Meridian Academy Hamburg since 1999.

Alexander von Hausen NEOS AWARD winner 2017, PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINER


Alexander von Hausen was a member of the national team in the military pentathlon (CIOR) and WM participants. In addition to sports science in Leipzig, he studied a variety of movement and treatment methods in Asia, including TCM in China. Influenced by the applied kinesiology and the view of the 5 phases of transformation, he combines Eastern and Western knowledge about health and systemic relationships. Alexander has been training personal trainers for many years..

Arndt Ziegler Fitness-Director of Men’s Health


Arndt Ziegler is the fitness director of Men's Health, Germany's largest fitness and lifestyle magazine. He is a former performance swimmer and sports scientist. As a Functional Training Coach and Trainer, he can best assess the skills and requirements of personal trainers.

Andrea Henkel Olympiasiegerin, Weltmeisterin und Personal Trainerin

Andrea Burke hat 2014 eine sehr lange und erfolgreiche Karriere als Biathletin beendet. Sie hat an vier Olympischen Spielen und 12 Weltmeisterschaften teilgenommen. Sie ist Doppelolympiasiegerin und achtfache Weltmeisterin. Als Personal Trainerin möchte Andrea Henkel ihren Kunden den Spaß an Bewegung und das gute Gefühl einer gesunden Lebensweise vermitteln.

Kirsten Dehmer Geschäftsführerin der
fitforfacts GmbH

Kirsten Dehmer ist Sporttherapeutin und arbeitete lange Zeit als Personal Trainerin. Mit ihrer Firma fitforfacts testet sie mit Hilfe von verdeckten Tests die Dienstleistungsqualität in der Fitness- und Gesundheitsbranche.

Edgar Itt Speaker

Als Medaillengewinner der Olympischen Spiele von Seoul 1988 ist Edgar Itt Vorbild, Trainer, Berater und Motivator in einer Person. Er arbeitete als Personal Trainer und Coach und gilt aktuell als einer der bedeutendsten Motivationstrainer unserer Zeit.

Eginhard Kieß Geschäftsführer PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINER CLUB

Eginhard Kieß arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren hauptberuflich als Personal Trainer. Er ist Initiator des NEOS AWARDs, Business Coach für Personal Training und entwickelte mit dem Qualitätslabel "PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINER" den weltweit höchsten Qualitätsstandard der Branche Personal Training.

Anja Kursawe NEOS AWARD Gewinnerin 2017, Personal Trainerin, Yogatrainerin

Die vielgereiste Berlinerin, Akrobatin und Bühnentänzerin beschäftigt sich seit ihrer Kindheit mit Bewegung. 1995 gründete sie das pilateslab-berlin ein Studio für intelligentes Training und Ausbildung. Ihre über viele Jahre entwickelte Methode basiert auf den Grundprinzipien und Philosophien von Pilates, Yoga und Shiatsu – geht aber weit darüber hinaus.

Britta Poetzsch Chief Creative Officer bei TRACK, Hamburg

Britta Poetzsch ist Mitglied des Vorstandes des Art Directors Club Deutschland und gehört zu den bekanntesten Persönlichkeiten der deutschen Kommunikationsbranche. Sie war in diversen nationalen und internationalen Kreativjurys vertreten z.B. in Cannes, ADC Deutschland, ADC of Europe und dem deutschen Werbefilmpreis. Als Moderatorin präsentiert sie die ADC Awardshow und die Night of Honour.

Cyrus A. Rahman Gründer von PersonalFitness.de

Cyrus A. Rahman ist Gründer von PersonalFitness.de und arbeitet seit vielen Jahren als Personal Trainer. Er ist zudem Vorstandsmitglied im Bundesverband Personal Training e.V. und seit 1999 Ausbilder für Personal Trainer an der Meridian Academy Hamburg.

Alexander von Hausen NEOS AWARD Gewinner 2017, PREMIUM PERSONAL TRAINER


Alexander von Hausen war Mitglied der Nationalmannschaft im militärischen Fünfkampf(CIOR) undWM-Teilnehmer. Er studierte neben Sportwissenschaften in Leipzig verschiedenste Bewegungs- und Behandlungsmethoden in Asien, so unter anderem TCM in China. Geprägt durch die applied Kinesiology und die Sichtweise der 5 Wandlungsphasen verbindet er östliches und westliches Wissen um Gesundheit und systemische Zusammenhänge. Seit vielen Jahren bildet Alexander Personal Trainer aus.

Arndt Ziegler Fitness-Director Men’s Health


Arndt Ziegler ist Fitness-Director von Men’s Health, Deutschlands größtem Fitness- und Lifestyle-Magazin. Er ist selbst ehemaliger Leistungsschwimmer und Sportwissenschaftler. Als Functional Training Coach und Trainer kann er die Fähigkeiten und Anforderungen, die an Personal Trainer gestellt wewrden, bestens beurteilen.